Skip navigation


My heart is fighting what is in my head

I just want all this pain

Just to go away

To hold your hand and walk away

To be together, till the end of days

I’m still waiting for that day

To kill this pain

To feel you in my arms

Like I do on my heart

No matter what, I will be waiting

Even if I have to wait, till the end of time

I will try everything, just to make you mine

To make every day

The best day of your life

If you need a friend, I will be there

If you are feeling sick, I will care

If you need a hug, I will be your teddy bear

And no matter where I am or where you are

You will be in a special place

My heart

By: Razzy Casanova

One Comment

  1. No se pero siempre al final se me echa el poema para el lado jajaj


Responder

